Check out Superbike Store for the best racing deals you can find!

Author Topic: Timing Practice  (Read 3035 times)

CDN

• King of Kings
  • FREAK Member
  • エピック
Timing Practice
« on: February 20, 2014, 01:20:18 AM »
Alright. I've been complaining about this for a long time, so I sat down tonight and started into Movie Maker, this is my first attempt at timing to music. I have to work in the morning so this is it for tonight. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lYyGdxkCggw I'll get a better video together soon that has different footage, timed, and hopefully some effects. Mother bitches.
2003 CBR600RR - LCR Honda MotoGP racing body kit, Watsen Designs flush mount signals, Sunstar sprockets, D.I.D. X-Ring race chain, GPR GPE Titanium Carbon Fibre race pipe, Pazzo shorty gold levers, CustomLED Intergrated rear signal/brake light, Puig fender eliminator, PCV, K&N race air filter

cosmo

• FREAK Member
Re: Timing Practice
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2014, 02:00:44 AM »
nice! wasn't so hard now, was it?
as for your roads,   :(, but :fu:   
    07 RR doing   who needs diesel? 8)

CDN

• King of Kings
  • FREAK Member
  • エピック
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2014, 09:18:35 AM »
Haha That should just be an incentive to head my way with your ride Cos! The highways here are pretty damn nice and the mountains and fresh air are a nice touch. It really is incredible here in the summer. Nothing like it.
2003 CBR600RR - LCR Honda MotoGP racing body kit, Watsen Designs flush mount signals, Sunstar sprockets, D.I.D. X-Ring race chain, GPR GPE Titanium Carbon Fibre race pipe, Pazzo shorty gold levers, CustomLED Intergrated rear signal/brake light, Puig fender eliminator, PCV, K&N race air filter

cosmo

• FREAK Member
« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2014, 11:31:58 AM »
i bet, but there's a pond in the way :-P

CDN

• King of Kings
  • FREAK Member
  • エピック
« Reply #4 on: February 21, 2014, 12:29:11 AM »
i bet, but there's a pond in the way :-P